Data Hk 6D Selasa

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 02-06-2020 5 3 6 7 7 5 1
2 Tuesday 26-05-2020 8 7 0 6 8 0 1
3 Tuesday 19-05-2020 5 4 8 2 8 7 1
4 Tuesday 12-05-2020 6 7 5 3 5 2 1
5 Tuesday 05-05-2020 1 8 6 2 8 7 1
6 Tuesday 28-04-2020 1 5 8 5 5 0 1
7 Tuesday 21-04-2020 2 8 9 2 8 2 1
8 Tuesday 14-04-2020 2 1 4 8 2 8 1
9 Tuesday 07-04-2020 1 5 2 5 7 9 1
10 Tuesday 31-03-2020 7 8 2 9 5 4 1
11 Tuesday 24-03-2020 5 0 3 4 2 1 1
12 Tuesday 17-03-2020 7 4 3 6 5 1 1
13 Tuesday 10-03-2020 8 6 3 6 9 4 1
14 Tuesday 03-03-2020 5 4 4 3 6 5 1
15 Tuesday 25-02-2020 6 2 7 0 1 3 1
16 Tuesday 18-02-2020 4 7 3 0 1 4 1
17 Tuesday 11-02-2020 4 7 5 9 0 8 1
18 Tuesday 04-02-2020 5 6 6 0 3 4 1
19 Tuesday 28-01-2020 3 9 9 3 0 8 1
20 Tuesday 21-01-2020 3 2 6 3 9 9 1
21 Tuesday 14-01-2020 9 3 5 2 4 1 1
22 Tuesday 07-01-2020 5 3 9 6 1 4 1
23 Tuesday 31-12-2019 2 8 9 1 9 3 1
24 Tuesday 24-12-2019 8 5 7 1 6 4 1
25 Tuesday 17-12-2019 3 1 6 5 9 8 1
26 Tuesday 10-12-2019 6 6 9 3 5 7 1
27 Tuesday 03-12-2019 7 5 8 2 0 0 1
28 Tuesday 26-11-2019 3 6 0 7 3 6 1
29 Tuesday 19-11-2019 6 4 0 9 4 9 1
30 Tuesday 12-11-2019 0 8 6 3 3 6 1
31 Tuesday 05-11-2019 4 8 3 4 1 2 1
32 Tuesday 29-10-2019 9 0 1 4 7 4 1
33 Tuesday 22-10-2019 4 5 3 3 4 7 1
34 Tuesday 15-10-2019 0 6 6 8 1 3 1
35 Tuesday 08-10-2019 0 8 1 9 5 2 1
36 Tuesday 01-10-2019 2 7 3 9 0 4 1
37 Tuesday 24-09-2019 0 9 0 0 5 2 1
38 Tuesday 17-09-2019 4 2 8 2 8 8 1
39 Tuesday 10-09-2019 0 6 1 3 2 3 1
40 Tuesday 03-09-2019 9 2 2 8 6 7 1
41 Tuesday 27-08-2019 7 1 8 3 7 8 1
42 Tuesday 20-08-2019 6 1 9 8 7 6 1
43 Tuesday 13-08-2019 6 2 5 6 7 5 1
44 Tuesday 06-08-2019 2 0 0 2 0 9 1
45 Tuesday 30-07-2019 3 7 5 0 8 6 1
46 Tuesday 23-07-2019 4 8 6 2 7 7 1
47 Tuesday 16-07-2019 9 5 5 5 5 4 1
48 Tuesday 09-07-2019 5 6 3 5 1 5 1
49 Tuesday 02-07-2019 0 5 6 6 1 2 1
50 Tuesday 25-06-2019 1 3 6 9 2 8 1

 

Tinggalkan Balasan