Data Hk 6D Rabu

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 12-08-2020 0 1 5 9 3 6 1
2 Wednesday 05-08-2020 3 8 4 2 0 6 1
3 Wednesday 29-07-2020 2 2 0 2 6 0 1
4 Wednesday 22-07-2020 0 5 5 8 7 8 1
5 Wednesday 15-07-2020 6 4 0 9 0 3 1
6 Wednesday 08-07-2020 9 3 2 3 5 2 1
7 Wednesday 01-07-2020 4 7 7 3 8 3 1
8 Wednesday 24-06-2020 2 7 8 2 0 6 1
9 Wednesday 17-06-2020 9 6 7 6 9 5 1
10 Wednesday 10-06-2020 2 8 3 7 3 6 1
11 Wednesday 03-06-2020 2 6 1 4 2 9 1
12 Wednesday 27-05-2020 1 0 3 5 7 9 1
13 Wednesday 20-05-2020 4 5 9 7 9 5 1
14 Wednesday 13-05-2020 5 1 2 4 9 5 1
15 Wednesday 06-05-2020 6 6 0 0 1 3 1
16 Wednesday 29-04-2020 5 1 9 7 3 6 1
17 Wednesday 22-04-2020 6 1 8 0 0 7 1
18 Wednesday 15-04-2020 7 7 4 5 1 0 1
19 Wednesday 08-04-2020 7 1 0 9 7 7 1
20 Wednesday 01-04-2020 4 0 8 8 2 2 1
21 Wednesday 25-03-2020 1 0 3 3 3 6 1
22 Wednesday 18-03-2020 9 4 7 8 2 6 1
23 Wednesday 11-03-2020 5 1 4 0 0 9 1
24 Wednesday 04-03-2020 0 3 2 5 2 1 1
25 Wednesday 26-02-2020 7 2 6 6 2 5 1
26 Wednesday 19-02-2020 6 8 7 2 8 9 1
27 Wednesday 12-02-2020 4 3 8 0 8 4 1
28 Wednesday 05-02-2020 0 4 2 6 5 4 1
29 Wednesday 29-01-2020 6 9 9 3 2 8 1
30 Wednesday 22-01-2020 2 5 6 3 4 1 1
31 Wednesday 15-01-2020 9 1 7 9 4 6 1
32 Wednesday 08-01-2020 0 1 6 4 7 2 1
33 Wednesday 01-01-2020 1 3 0 6 7 8 1
34 Wednesday 25-12-2019 4 0 1 8 7 0 1
35 Wednesday 18-12-2019 1 3 0 0 1 9 1
36 Wednesday 11-12-2019 1 4 3 0 2 3 1
37 Wednesday 04-12-2019 5 8 9 7 9 5 1
38 Wednesday 27-11-2019 6 3 7 3 9 4 1
39 Wednesday 20-11-2019 3 2 0 1 7 6 1
40 Wednesday 13-11-2019 6 4 9 0 0 5 1
41 Wednesday 06-11-2019 9 3 2 8 3 4 1
42 Wednesday 30-10-2019 2 4 7 5 6 7 1
43 Wednesday 23-10-2019 7 9 1 3 6 4 1
44 Wednesday 16-10-2019 8 9 6 5 0 4 1
45 Wednesday 09-10-2019 4 6 0 4 5 6 1
46 Wednesday 02-10-2019 8 7 8 9 4 8 1
47 Wednesday 25-09-2019 6 2 3 0 2 8 1
48 Wednesday 18-09-2019 2 4 0 6 3 5 1
49 Wednesday 11-09-2019 2 2 6 1 8 8 1
50 Wednesday 04-09-2019 2 3 8 9 0 2 1

 

Tinggalkan Balasan