Data Hk 6D Minggu

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 24-01-2021 4 8 9 6 0 2 1
2 Sunday 17-01-2021 6 5 1 2 4 4 1
3 Sunday 10-01-2021 1 0 2 8 2 4 1
4 Sunday 03-01-2021 1 4 9 8 5 9 1
5 Sunday 27-12-2020 1 0 0 6 8 0 1
6 Sunday 20-12-2020 7 1 1 9 3 4 1
7 Sunday 13-12-2020 9 7 2 1 8 8 1
8 Sunday 06-12-2020 6 4 0 8 6 4 1
9 Sunday 29-11-2020 8 3 4 6 0 4 1
10 Sunday 22-11-2020 9 6 8 3 1 4 1
11 Sunday 15-11-2020 3 0 5 7 2 6 1
12 Sunday 08-11-2020 6 8 2 2 6 7 1
13 Sunday 01-11-2020 6 3 6 2 3 4 1
14 Sunday 25-10-2020 3 8 0 1 8 7 1
15 Sunday 18-10-2020 1 9 4 2 8 9 1
16 Sunday 11-10-2020 6 3 3 5 8 2 1
17 Sunday 04-10-2020 1 4 4 9 1 9 1
18 Sunday 27-09-2020 3 6 5 1 1 0 1
19 Sunday 20-09-2020 1 0 0 6 5 3 1
20 Sunday 13-09-2020 7 3 9 4 2 2 1
21 Sunday 06-09-2020 9 2 4 1 2 1 1
22 Sunday 30-08-2020 8 2 8 3 1 8 1
23 Sunday 23-08-2020 2 2 7 2 9 4 1
24 Sunday 16-08-2020 6 1 4 4 6 6 1
25 Sunday 09-08-2020 3 1 1 7 6 1 1
26 Sunday 02-08-2020 1 6 7 4 9 2 1
27 Sunday 26-07-2020 6 7 5 5 3 8 1
28 Sunday 19-07-2020 6 5 9 8 0 9 1
29 Sunday 12-07-2020 3 5 3 3 8 4 1
30 Sunday 05-07-2020 4 9 4 1 7 4 1
31 Sunday 28-06-2020 3 3 0 2 5 4 1
32 Sunday 21-06-2020 0 5 8 5 8 0 1
33 Sunday 14-06-2020 3 2 7 2 7 4 1
34 Sunday 07-06-2020 1 9 9 7 9 3 1
35 Sunday 31-05-2020 2 2 3 4 0 0 1
36 Sunday 24-05-2020 0 4 9 6 7 7 1
37 Sunday 17-05-2020 4 7 0 3 0 2 1
38 Sunday 10-05-2020 0 5 4 7 8 2 1
39 Sunday 03-05-2020 0 7 3 4 5 7 1
40 Sunday 26-04-2020 8 9 0 6 9 8 1
41 Sunday 19-04-2020 4 4 4 2 0 9 1
42 Sunday 12-04-2020 3 3 7 6 9 0 1
43 Sunday 05-04-2020 2 9 5 5 6 4 1
44 Sunday 29-03-2020 3 3 3 1 0 8 1
45 Sunday 22-03-2020 8 6 4 2 7 8 1
46 Sunday 15-03-2020 9 5 2 8 5 8 1
47 Sunday 08-03-2020 6 8 9 0 6 5 1
48 Sunday 01-03-2020 5 6 4 7 2 5 1
49 Sunday 23-02-2020 6 9 6 0 7 3 1
50 Sunday 16-02-2020 8 5 8 2 9 1 1

 

Tinggalkan Balasan