Data Hk 6D Minggu

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 31-05-2020 2 2 3 4 0 0 1
2 Sunday 24-05-2020 0 4 9 6 7 7 1
3 Sunday 17-05-2020 4 7 0 3 0 2 1
4 Sunday 10-05-2020 0 5 4 7 8 2 1
5 Sunday 03-05-2020 0 7 3 4 5 7 1
6 Sunday 26-04-2020 8 9 0 6 9 8 1
7 Sunday 19-04-2020 4 4 4 2 0 9 1
8 Sunday 12-04-2020 3 3 7 6 9 0 1
9 Sunday 05-04-2020 2 9 5 5 6 4 1
10 Sunday 29-03-2020 3 3 3 1 0 8 1
11 Sunday 22-03-2020 8 6 4 2 7 8 1
12 Sunday 15-03-2020 9 5 2 8 5 8 1
13 Sunday 08-03-2020 6 8 9 0 6 5 1
14 Sunday 01-03-2020 5 6 4 7 2 5 1
15 Sunday 23-02-2020 6 9 6 0 7 3 1
16 Sunday 16-02-2020 8 5 8 2 9 1 1
17 Sunday 09-02-2020 4 4 0 6 1 3 1
18 Sunday 02-02-2020 1 4 7 2 4 3 1
19 Sunday 26-01-2020 4 7 0 8 9 3 1
20 Sunday 19-01-2020 2 3 9 7 3 2 1
21 Sunday 12-01-2020 9 4 0 9 7 7 1
22 Sunday 05-01-2020 2 5 6 8 0 0 1
23 Sunday 29-12-2019 2 6 9 0 2 1 1
24 Sunday 22-12-2019 2 6 0 6 3 9 1
25 Sunday 15-12-2019 9 1 9 4 8 9 1
26 Sunday 08-12-2019 1 9 7 6 9 3 1
27 Sunday 01-12-2019 0 9 7 9 2 7 1
28 Sunday 24-11-2019 8 4 7 4 6 7 1
29 Sunday 17-11-2019 7 0 7 9 6 6 1
30 Sunday 10-11-2019 7 4 5 6 1 7 1
31 Sunday 03-11-2019 8 2 5 5 9 1 1
32 Sunday 27-10-2019 7 7 1 7 2 2 1
33 Sunday 20-10-2019 0 1 9 3 1 9 1
34 Sunday 13-10-2019 3 4 4 3 4 8 1
35 Sunday 06-10-2019 2 0 8 2 2 0 1
36 Sunday 29-09-2019 8 6 7 0 6 2 1
37 Sunday 22-09-2019 8 1 3 1 5 7 1
38 Sunday 15-09-2019 0 3 7 7 5 3 1
39 Sunday 08-09-2019 1 0 7 7 6 4 1
40 Sunday 01-09-2019 8 6 5 4 5 5 1
41 Sunday 25-08-2019 7 5 4 6 0 9 1
42 Sunday 18-08-2019 4 7 5 2 9 7 1
43 Sunday 11-08-2019 2 2 8 0 9 2 1
44 Sunday 04-08-2019 7 4 7 8 2 8 1
45 Sunday 28-07-2019 8 2 9 6 7 7 1
46 Sunday 21-07-2019 3 4 8 5 8 9 1
47 Sunday 14-07-2019 1 5 8 9 7 1 1
48 Sunday 07-07-2019 9 5 6 5 4 6 1
49 Sunday 30-06-2019 6 1 1 0 5 2 1
50 Sunday 23-06-2019 6 6 6 7 8 2 1

 

Tinggalkan Balasan