Data Hk 6D Jumat

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 29-05-2020 4 8 9 4 4 1 1
2 Friday 22-05-2020 8 3 0 1 7 1 1
3 Friday 15-05-2020 5 5 4 2 4 1 1
4 Friday 08-05-2020 6 5 1 4 5 5 1
5 Friday 01-05-2020 8 9 6 2 6 3 1
6 Friday 24-04-2020 1 7 5 9 7 9 1
7 Friday 17-04-2020 4 3 5 6 3 3 1
8 Friday 10-04-2020 4 5 1 7 8 7 1
9 Friday 03-04-2020 2 3 4 2 7 2 1
10 Friday 27-03-2020 3 5 2 3 8 2 1
11 Friday 20-03-2020 4 1 2 3 9 8 1
12 Friday 13-03-2020 8 5 4 0 6 9 1
13 Friday 06-03-2020 6 5 7 4 7 8 1
14 Friday 28-02-2020 1 9 5 6 7 9 1
15 Friday 21-02-2020 9 9 3 7 4 1 1
16 Friday 14-02-2020 0 7 9 1 8 0 1
17 Friday 07-02-2020 1 1 6 8 2 0 1
18 Friday 31-01-2020 3 2 4 1 1 3 1
19 Friday 24-01-2020 3 7 4 6 2 9 1
20 Friday 17-01-2020 3 2 1 5 6 4 1
21 Friday 10-01-2020 5 2 7 0 9 4 1
22 Friday 03-01-2020 0 5 5 2 7 0 1
23 Friday 27-12-2019 8 9 6 8 1 6 1
24 Friday 20-12-2019 9 2 7 5 3 9 1
25 Friday 13-12-2019 3 1 3 4 1 5 1
26 Friday 06-12-2019 6 1 8 5 7 5 1
27 Friday 29-11-2019 2 7 5 6 1 0 1
28 Friday 22-11-2019 4 8 6 3 2 3 1
29 Friday 15-11-2019 5 9 8 5 9 5 1
30 Friday 08-11-2019 4 3 2 0 4 7 1
31 Friday 01-11-2019 0 3 6 1 2 6 1
32 Friday 25-10-2019 9 4 8 7 5 2 1
33 Friday 18-10-2019 5 3 2 1 8 4 1
34 Friday 11-10-2019 1 8 8 6 2 0 1
35 Friday 04-10-2019 5 2 2 4 4 7 1
36 Friday 27-09-2019 7 6 2 9 2 5 1
37 Friday 20-09-2019 8 1 9 9 6 1 1
38 Friday 13-09-2019 8 4 1 4 7 1 1
39 Friday 06-09-2019 2 8 1 7 2 6 1
40 Friday 30-08-2019 3 1 4 5 6 7 1
41 Friday 23-08-2019 2 6 2 5 9 7 1
42 Friday 16-08-2019 3 1 3 2 9 6 1
43 Friday 09-08-2019 2 4 5 3 7 6 1
44 Friday 02-08-2019 4 6 8 8 3 6 1
45 Friday 26-07-2019 4 8 7 4 3 8 1
46 Friday 19-07-2019 4 2 0 4 4 5 1
47 Friday 12-07-2019 8 5 3 2 2 8 1
48 Friday 05-07-2019 3 0 9 1 4 7 1
49 Friday 28-06-2019 1 5 7 5 6 6 1
50 Friday 21-06-2019 2 9 9 1 6 2 1

 

Tinggalkan Balasan